The FBA would like to thank everyone for taking the time to log on and cast their vote in this year’s FBA election.

Congratulations to all those elected to serve!

Vice President:
Cpt. Aaron Hanson

Lt. Tim Shuman

Board of Directors:
Lt. Rush Roberts
D/E George Nelson
Lt. Ryan Trippe
D/E Ryan Burkett
D/C Mitch Spradlin
Ins. Scott Acker
Graham Smith

Welcome to all our new and returning elected members and we thank you all for your service!